Music-itunes Music-spotify

At The Gates – Gardens of Grief

Release Date: 1991

  1. 1. Souls of the Evil Departed
  2. 2. At the Gates
  3. 3. All Life Ends
  4. 4. City of Screaming Statues

Album Credits

Recording Line-Up:
Tomas Lindberg - Vocals
Anders Björler - Guitars
Alf Svensson - Guitars
Jonas Björler - Bass
Adrian Erlandsson - Drums

Gardens of Grief 1991 (DOL 005)
Dolores Records, Gothenburg, Sweden
Later also cd (BS 004-Black Sun Records)
& Double-cd with Grotesque (Century Media 8040-2)

Recorded in February 1991 at Studio Sunlight
Produced by At the Gates and Tomas Skogsberg
Engineered by Tomas Skogsberg